MultiTaction Kicks off August with Webinar Wednesdays

August is heating up! Beginning August 5th we will be hosting live webinar sessions sharing information and demonstrations on our Canvus Collaboration Software. Each session will be one hour in length, which includes a Q&A session at the end of the presentation.

There will be two rotating topics for the month. Canvus Software Basics is perfect for anyone looking for an overview on the features and benefits of MultiTaction’s multi-media collaboration software.  Canvus Software Advanced, will dive deeper into using Canvus on multi-site and multi-device platforms plus share use cases and focus on vertical applications.

Presented by Jay Paul Barrow
Director of Sales for EMEA

Each session will be presented by MultiTaction’s Senior Director of Sales for EMEA, Jaypaul Barrows. Jaypaul boasts 26 years’ experience in sales across 6 industries with the last 10 years focused on consultative sales.  He has a broad understanding of the applications used in and the demands of disparate vertical markets from Education through Defense to Corporate Consulting.  He is an excellent communicator and his quick wit presentations style will make these sessions informative and entertaining.

We have two sessions available per day. Times are noted in British Summer Time and US Eastern Daylight Time.

Canvus Software Basics

  August 5, 2020
      Session 1 –  10am BST  / 5am EDT
      Session 2 – 11 am EDT / 1600 BST
  August 19, 2020
      Session 1 –  10am BST  / 5am EDT
      Session 2 – 11 am EDT / 1600 BST

Canvus Software Advanced

  August 12, 2020
      Session 1 –  10am BST  / 5am EDT
      Session 2 – 11 am EDT / 1600 BST
  August 26, 2020
      Session 1 –  10am BST  / 5am EDT
      Session 2 – 11 am EDT / 1600 BST